I am the Queen of disjointed thinking. I like your hat! :-D

Floods are shit.

That’s it, really.  Nothing deep and meaningful, just an observation I had while I was holed up here in Maryborough and everyone was buying twenty loaves of bread at a time and there was no bread left for me.  I like bread.  Not having bread is also shit.

Thank those that be my family home was safe, but my town was flooded, and floods are shit.  My love to all who were affected, even if you just had bread problems, like me.

Signed with love,

The Pretty Kitty.

Leave a Reply

