I am the Queen of disjointed thinking. I like your hat! :-D

Archive for 11/03/2012

Things that suck

A lot of things suck, and so: venty post! YAY!  Here is my list of things that suck:

  1. Cancer and all kinds of awful disease (but we all know that)
  2. War
  3. Poverty
  4. Famine
    (Do I look like a good person yet?  Yes?  Good)
  5. Back pimples.  These are not normally something that I get, but for some reason these last few days stress+heat= back pimples
  6. Keyboard shortcuts on Twitter.  These are actually good, except when I press them by mistake and have no idea what the hell happened.
  7. Motion sickness.  I’d love going places if it wasn’t for getting there.
  8. Fleas.  literally and figuratively.  My cat has become immune to every flea treatment.  Poor baby!
  9. Other people touching my stuff.  Don’t do that, k?  K.
  10. Cheese wrappers.  Not all th time, just when they’re off the cheese and not in the bin.
  11. Too much rain.
  12. Not enough rain.
  13. Days that are unseasonably hot.
  14. Days that are unseasonably cold.
  15. Other people’s whining.
  16. My own whining (yes, I know).
  17. People walking their dogs past at five in the morning, stirring my dogs up and causing barking.
  18. Running out of paint.
  19. Breaking a paintbrush.
  20. Tiny unexplainable scratches.
  21. Unexplainable bruises of any size.

I think that’s all for now.  I will undoubtedly think of more things later.  I really am very happy, just irritated.

Signed with love,
The Pretty Kitty.